Trolls, Tricks & Bits.

I’ve always wanted to write a blog. I don’t think I’m alone in that sentiment; it seems like the thing to do these days. I guess I haven’t started earlier for a number of reasons. For example, what the hell am I going to write about? Should I pick a niche topic and stick to that? How much should I divulge about my personal life? What are the repercussions if I divulge too much? There are no hard and fast answers so I think I’m just going to type. And type. Here’s me taking a crack at it, where are you?

Got a thought? Got keyboard?

