Ex flame reappearance

So I was sitting on the couch taking a rather lengthy break from work when my ex flame appears on Today Tonight. The story’s about people being conned by a door-to-door salesman who convinces them to change their energy provider. So he’s there doing that wanky reenactment explaining the salesman promised him $300 off his energy bill. That was 20min ago. I’m still laughing.

If this is the quality of men I’m attracted to, I may as well end it now.

Got a thought? Got keyboard?

